Canals of Venice

I’m a little surprised to realise it’s been over a year since my wife and I returned from Italy – it doesn’t feel that long at all. We both think about Italy everyday and I’m always wondering how to get back. (One day, but not for a while at least). I also meant to write a lot more about Italy, but it’s fallen by the wayside for now, though I’ll get back to it sooner or later.

In the meantime, here’s a photo of me during a gondola ride in Venice, it was great to watch our gondolier kick off from walls and even other gondola, in addition to use of his oar.

3 thoughts on “Canals of Venice

Leave a Reply

