The Next Big Thing & Ivy Alvarez

Ivy Alvarez was kind enough to tap me on the shoulder for a series of blog posts The Next Big Thing whereby a writer self interviews on a current work. I’m going to be asking myself about ‘between giants’ but in the meantime, here’s a link to Ivy’s responses about her forthcoming book: Disturbance.

My responses are coming soon, after which I’ll invite 5 other poets to participate on their own blogs.

One thought on “The Next Big Thing & Ivy Alvarez

Leave a Reply

