New Haiku in AHG & a Memoriam for John Carley

I suspect I’ve written posts about Haibun Today and A Hundred Gourds each March over the last couple of years – but here we are again with new issues!

Haibun Today‘s latest has heaps of great pieces, one of my favs is by Lynn Wohlwend – check it out here.

A Hundred Gourds includes one of my haiku right here – which I couldn’t find at first because I’m hopeless I think! Luckily editor Lorin Ford reminded me of the index πŸ™‚

HEAPS of great stuff there, where I also wanted to draw your attention to the Memoriam for John Carley, a generous, witty man and someone I, along with many others, considered a mentor in the renku world. He is missed though thankfully his work will not be forgotten.

Thank you, John.

6 thoughts on “New Haiku in AHG & a Memoriam for John Carley

Leave a Reply

