Between Giants & Old Stone – Combined Edition

Hi everyone!

Just a quick post to let you know that Ginninderra Press is soon releasing a combined edition of my last two collections between giants and old stone: haiku, senryu & haibun in both digital and print formats.

Right now you can actually pre-order the kindle version for under five dollars – there’s over 100 pages of poetry in there so it’s longer than my usual collections. I’m very excited about this one – here’s the new cover and stay tuned for a print release, which should be around the same time as the June release of the ebook.

Amazon AU
Amazon US
Amazon UK

 

bgandos(small)

 

 

2 thoughts on “Between Giants & Old Stone – Combined Edition

  1. Beautiful cover Ash,

    I still enjoy Between Giants very much, almost at every reading I am coming across a diamond I’ve missed before.

    • Thanks, D! 🙂

      I’m excited about this partially because I think/hope that Between Giants is my best work and it’s great to have it as a digital book too, but also it’s great to have all my Italy poems together in one volume 🙂

Leave a Reply

