Future Haiku Collection

I’m hoping to prepare another haiku collection for release toward the end of the year, I just have to submit it to my publisher and see what they think. So far, it’s shaping up well but I need to spend a fair bit more time on it as I’m trying to add a more…gendai like section.

I’ll be sharing bits and pieces from the as-yet unnamed collection and seeking input from everyone on the cover, as in the past, so hope you can stick around to have a look 🙂

 

skyscrapers –
teeth of the world
leave no bite-marks

 

Leave a Reply

